Subscribe for updates

Unsubscribe anytime. 

All I Want

Serial, Part 1 of 3

For two years, Sidney Miller ran from life, working one menial job after another to keep herself so busy she would never have to think or feel—or remember the tragedies she’s faced. Her careful plans are abruptly changed when she meets Gavin at the temporary job she’s taken to keep herself busy through the holidays.

Gavin Rogers is only in San Francisco to help his brother’s struggling law firm. With no time—or desire—for relationships, his world is turned upside down when he finds something in his heart for a woman he’s sure he could never be interested in.

This is the first part of three-part serial and ends with a cliffhanger.

All I Want

Serial, Part 2 of 3

Sidney suffered a tragic loss two years ago. She thought that allowing Gavin into her life–even if it was only for a night–was the key to moving on. Gavin suffered his own loss two years ago and put himself in a self-imposed prison of being unable–or unwilling–to feel anything again. With so much pain in their pasts, can the two ever see beyond their own broken hearts to find love again?

All I Want

Serial, Part 3 of 3

Gavin’s meltdown when confronted with the pain of his past threatens to keep him from finding happiness with Sidney. They must both find a way to move beyond the suffering of their previous lives to find a future together.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.