Mistaken_6_Final Available at the following retailers:

The final installment of the first season of The MISTAKEN Series

a New Adult Romantic Suspense novella ~ about 100 pages

My name is Jenna Davis. I am the daughter of Senator Patrick Davis and Marian Hennessey Davis, granddaughter of President Albert Hennessey, who was assassinated while my mother was still in the womb.

Except I’m not.

I’ve gone from being a twenty-three year old woman, certain of her past and who she’s always been, to knowing nothing about myself in only a moment, less than a blink of an eye. If I’d only left the party a little earlier, I could have slept one more night being sure about something. I could have had one more blissful sleep, being sure of my name and my heritage.

Now I’m not sure about anything.

Other books in The MISTAKEN Series, Season One:

The MISTAKEN Series, Season Two: