Broken #6

Broken-6-The-Mistaken-Series---Part-Twelve-iBooks Available at the following retailers:

The final installment of BROKEN, the second season of The MISTAKEN Series

~New Adult – Romantic Suspense – about 100 pages

Jenna makes a difficult decision, caught between the life she’s always known and the life she desperately wants. Convincing her family that her choices are her own has always been the difficult part. She must stand up for what she believes, knowing that is the only way she’ll earn the happy ending she desires.

Recommended for adults only. Steamy scenes and coarse language.

This is part six of a multi-part romantic suspense series.

The MISTAKEN Series, Season Two:

The MISTAKEN Series, Season Three: